Item added to your cart.

Somebody's Knocking
Mark Lanegan Band
Heavenly Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 18, 2019

Mark Lanegan Band’s follow up to the critically acclaimed Gargoyle will be released on the 18th of October

Limited Heavyweight 'Sea Blue' Edition - Double vinyl - Gatefold - Downloads available with each LP purchase. Standard CD also available.

From the opening bars of Disbelief Suspension onwards, it’s clear that Somebody’s Knocking is an album made by someone deeply obsessed with how music – with all its primal, spiritual healing power – truly penetrates the soul. As a result, there’s joy in the music, as if created from a perfect set of inspirations smashed and grabbed from God’s own record shop.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Disbelief Suspension 3:15 Buy

    Disbelief Suspension

  2. 2 Letter Never Sent 3:31 Buy

    Letter Never Sent

  3. 3 Night Flight to Kabul 3:30 Buy

    Night Flight to Kabul

  4. 4 Dark Disco Jag 3:55 Buy

    Dark Disco Jag

  5. 5 Name and Number 3:42 Buy

    Name and Number

  6. 6 Playing Nero 3:03 Buy

    Playing Nero

  7. 7 Radio Silence 4:16 Buy

    Radio Silence

  8. 8 Penthouse High 6:23 Buy

    Penthouse High

  9. 9 Paper Hat 4:27 Buy

    Paper Hat

  10. 10 Stitch It Up 3:39 Buy

    Stitch It Up

  11. 11 Gazing from the Shore 2:51 Buy

    Gazing from the Shore

  12. 12 War Horse 4:02 Buy

    War Horse

  13. 13 She Loved You 5:30 Buy

    She Loved You

  14. 14 Two Bells Ringing At Once 4:49 Buy

    Two Bells Ringing At Once

Mark Lanegan Band

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences