Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

The Feather
[PIAS] Recordings Belgium
Catalogue Number
Release Date
24 april 2020

It has been six years since the release of 'Invisible', Thomas Medard's debut album under The Feather moniker, a delicately intimate solo record which saw Dan San frontman relentlessly tour across Europe and North America .

After spending some time off the road to write and experiment, Thomas is back in 2020 with his Sophomore effort ROOM - to be released on April 24 via [PIAS] Recordings Belgium. The Belgian singer-songwriter departs this time from folk trails to offer an intimate dream pop powered by synthesizers, drum machines and classical instruments.

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 Closer 3:26 Kopen
  2. 2 Sister 3:52 Kopen
  3. 3 Higher 3:29 Kopen
  4. 4 Stay Up 3:28 Kopen
  5. 5 Come First 3:04 Kopen
  6. 6 Louder 3:42 Kopen
  7. 7 Is It Enough To Try 4:51 Kopen

    Is It Enough To Try

  8. 8 Firework 3:31 Kopen
  9. 9 At Sea 3:21 Kopen
  10. 10 Low Days 3:47 Kopen
  11. 11 Beautiful Lie 5:21 Kopen

    Beautiful Lie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies accepteren
Cookievoorkeuren bewerken