Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

Several Others
Whispering Sons
[PIAS] Recordings Belgium
Catalogue Number
Release Date
18 juni 2021

"Several Others" marks Whispering Sons first full-length release since their 2018 debut "Image", which saw them garner early support at press and radio as well as tallying up millions of streams for their dark and unique blend of experimental and frenetic post-punk. Similarly, prior to lockdown, their infamously ferocious live shows had also seen them begin to firmly cement themselves as a must-see live band playing alongside the likes of The Murder Capital, Patti Smith, The Soft Moon and Croatian Amor, as well as touring across the UK and Europe with the likes of Editors.

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 Dead End 3:56 Kopen
  2. 2 Heat 3:38 Kopen
  3. 3 (I Leave You) Wounded 4:04 Kopen

    (I Leave You) Wounded

  4. 4 Vision 4:09 Kopen
  5. 5 Screens 4:08 Kopen
  6. 6 Flood 4:05 Kopen
  7. 7 Surface 3:21 Kopen
  8. 8 Aftermath 4:08 Kopen
  9. 9 Satantango 3:59 Kopen
  10. 10 Surgery 2:34 Kopen

Whispering Sons

Meer zien
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies accepteren
Cookievoorkeuren bewerken