Item added to your cart.

EP Choice 2
Various Artists
Acid Jazz
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 30, 2015

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Holding On (With Both Hands) Geno Washington 2:25 Buy

    Holding On (With Both Hands)

  2. 2 Soul Sister, Brown Sugar Jimmy James / The Vagabonds 2:31 Buy

    Soul Sister, Brown Sugar

  3. 3 She's Got the Time The Afex 2:29 Buy

    She's Got the Time

  4. 4 I'm Waiting for My Man The Riot Squad 4:00 Buy

    I'm Waiting for My Man

  5. 5 Rock My Plimsol The Ossie Layne Show 3:23 Buy

    Rock My Plimsol

  6. 6 New Directions Dave Anthony's Moods 2:37 Buy

    New Directions

  7. 7 Smashed! Blocked! John's Children 3:19 Buy

    Smashed! Blocked!

  8. 8 She's Looking Good Jimmy James / The Vagabonds 2:04 Buy

    She's Looking Good

  9. 9 Midnight Hour The Ossie Layne Show 2:41 Buy

    Midnight Hour

  10. 10 Fading Away Dave Anthony's Moods 2:41 Buy

    Fading Away

Show All Tracks 27
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences