Item added to your cart.

Modern Northern Soul
Various Artists
Acid Jazz
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 14, 2017

Digital Track List

  1. 1 I'm Com'un Home (In the Morn'un) Men Of North Country 3:23 Buy

    I'm Com'un Home (In the Morn'un)

  2. 2 Are You Trying to Be Lonely? Andy Lewis / Paul Weller 3:02 Buy

    Are You Trying to Be Lonely?

  3. 3 Left Right and Centre Lord Large 3:08 Buy

    Left Right and Centre

  4. 4 Lucky Lady New Street Adventure 3:26 Buy

    Lucky Lady

  5. 5 Mercy The Third Degree 3:21 Buy


  6. 6 No More Heroes (Instrumental Version) Night Trains 2:48 Buy

    No More Heroes (Instrumental Version)

  7. 7 Stuck in a Wind Up Lord Large 3:14 Buy

    Stuck in a Wind Up

  8. 8 Ordinary Joe Jasmine Kara 4:22 Buy

    Ordinary Joe

  9. 9 See You There Andy Lewis 3:04 Buy

    See You There

  10. 10 Coming Back Smoove 6:26 Buy

    Coming Back

Show All Tracks 20
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences