Item added to your cart.

Together In Static
Daniel Avery
Phantasy Sound / [PIAS]
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 24, 2021

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Crystal Eyes Daniel Avery 5:40 Buy

    Crystal Eyes

  2. 2 Yesterday Faded Daniel Avery 5:33 Buy

    Yesterday Faded

  3. 3 Nowhere Sound Daniel Avery 3:44 Buy

    Nowhere Sound

  4. 4 The Pursuit of Joy Daniel Avery 1:09 Buy

    The Pursuit of Joy

  5. 5 Fountain of Peace Daniel Avery / KARYYN 4:15 Buy

    Fountain of Peace

  6. 6 Together In Static Daniel Avery 2:35 Buy

    Together In Static

  7. 7 A Life That Is Your Own Daniel Avery 4:54 Buy

    A Life That Is Your Own

  8. 8 Hazel and Gold Daniel Avery 4:05 Buy

    Hazel and Gold

  9. 9 [hope comes in many forms] Daniel Avery 0:03 Buy

    [hope comes in many forms]

  10. 10 Endless Hours Daniel Avery 5:17 Buy

    Endless Hours

  11. 11 Midnight Sun Daniel Avery 4:24 Buy

    Midnight Sun

Daniel Avery

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences