Item added to your cart.

Solar Lovers
Celestial Season
Roadburn Productions
Release Date
February 25, 2022

“Solar Lovers” is the Dutch metal scene’s hidden jewel, and one of the most inspired and unique doom metal masterpieces of the previous decade. This re-issue-release is remastered from the original 1994 studio tapes by James Plotkin in 2020 and band leader Jason Kohnen provided the new artwork. This is not only a unique release in the band’s history, but also from the entire (Dutch) doom metal scene. You’ll hear a very high level of musicianship with perfect string and keyboard arrangements that create a sorrowful yet romantic atmosphere, with an enchanting sadness in total despair!


  1. Decamerone
  2. Solar Child
  3. Body As Canvas
  4. Soft Embalmer Of The Still Midnight
  5. Will You Wait For The Sun?
  6. The Holy Snake
  7. Dancing To A Thousand Symphonies
  8. Vienna
  9. Fandango
  10. The Scent Of Eve
  11. A Tune From The Majestic Queen’s Garden

Celestial Season

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences