Item added to your cart.

Novum Aurora
Time Dwellers
Release Date
October 14, 2022
  • Vinyl 1×LP, Limited Coloured

    Pre-order $28.99

    limited clear vinyl-edition

    Read More


    Estimated release date: December 9, 2022

  • CD

    Pre-order $13.99


    Read More


    Estimated release date: October 14, 2022

Progressive Swedish rock trio Time Dwellers is the brainchild of guitarist Martin Fairbanks (formerly from the (doom-)metal band The Graviators) and multi-instrumentalist and singer Kristofer Stjernquist. Started in 2017,Time Dwellers blend anything from rock to prog, funk and jazz to compose a potpourri of songs that are still coherent and cohesive. Their debut-album “Novum Aurora” showcases a musical landscape, with influences from mostly 60’s and 70’s music, filled with mellotron, 12-string guitar, synthesizers, grooving rhythms, thrilling guitar solos and imaginative existential lyrics delivered from a whisper to a lion’s roar. In a world that's growing more cynical by the minute, where popular music, at the same rate, is getting saturated and bland, Time Dwellers set out to put a blanket around you and soothe your aching soul, while not fearing any musical limits and borders.

For fans of: Beardfish, Opeth, Death Meadow, Camel, Needlepoint, The Flower Kings, Gentle Giant, Graveyard, Jethro Tull, Kadavar, Caravan, Black Mountain, All Them Witches, Barclay James Harvest and Earthless.


  1. Rising: Dawn / Awakening / Metamorphosis
  2. At Least We´re Having Fun
  3. Seasons Change
  4. What's About To Happen
  5. Sound Of The Apocalypse
  6. Surfing With Greta
  7. You Are The Sun
  8. Tabular Balls
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences