Item added to your cart.

Polly Scattergood
Polly Scattergood
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 9, 2009
  • Vinyl Double Colour Vinyl


    Double Pink Sparkle Vinyl + exclusive etching, Limited Edition of 1000 worldwide

    Read More


Polly Scattergood’s debut album, released for the first time on vinyl, with two additional tracks, ‘Crystal Breaks’ and ‘Number 24’. Initially released in 2009, the record was produced by Simon Fisher Turner, with additional production from Mute’s Daniel Miller and Gareth Jones. Whilst powerful guitar riffs and glittering pianos create a bewitching base, Polly’s deeply personal lyrics take the forefront.

Released on Limited Edition Double Pink Sparkle Vinyl.

“A fantastically dark and unsettling debut” - NME

“Polly Scattergood is worth the fuss.” - Loud & Quiet

“Just fantastic” - The Guardian

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 I Hate The Way 7:07 Buy

    I Hate The Way

  2. 2 Other Too Endless 5:14 Buy

    Other Too Endless

  3. 3 Untitled 27 3:53 Buy

    Untitled 27

  4. 4 Please Don't Touch 3:49 Buy

    Please Don't Touch

  5. 5 I Am Strong 3:41 Buy

    I Am Strong

  6. 6 Unforgiving Arms 3:56 Buy

    Unforgiving Arms

  7. 7 Poem Song 6:16 Buy

    Poem Song

  8. 8 Bunny Club 5:07 Buy

    Bunny Club

  9. 9 Nitrogen Pink 5:04 Buy

    Nitrogen Pink

  10. 10 Breathe in Breathe Out 4:35 Buy

    Breathe in Breathe Out

Polly Scattergood

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences