Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Polly Scattergood
Polly Scattergood
Catalogue Number
Release Date
9 mars 2009

Polly Scattergood’s debut album, released for the first time on vinyl, with two additional tracks, ‘Crystal Breaks’ and ‘Number 24’. Initially released in 2009, the record was produced by Simon Fisher Turner, with additional production from Mute’s Daniel Miller and Gareth Jones. Whilst powerful guitar riffs and glittering pianos create a bewitching base, Polly’s deeply personal lyrics take the forefront.

Released on Limited Edition Double Pink Sparkle Vinyl.

“A fantastically dark and unsettling debut” - NME

“Polly Scattergood is worth the fuss.” - Loud & Quiet

“Just fantastic” - The Guardian

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 I Hate The Way 7:07 Acheter

    I Hate The Way

  2. 2 Other Too Endless 5:14 Acheter

    Other Too Endless

  3. 3 Untitled 27 3:53 Acheter

    Untitled 27

  4. 4 Please Don't Touch 3:49 Acheter

    Please Don't Touch

  5. 5 I Am Strong 3:41 Acheter

    I Am Strong

  6. 6 Unforgiving Arms 3:56 Acheter

    Unforgiving Arms

  7. 7 Poem Song 6:16 Acheter

    Poem Song

  8. 8 Bunny Club 5:07 Acheter

    Bunny Club

  9. 9 Nitrogen Pink 5:04 Acheter

    Nitrogen Pink

  10. 10 Breathe in Breathe Out 4:35 Acheter

    Breathe in Breathe Out

Polly Scattergood

--:-- --:--

Paramètres de confidentialité

Ce site utilise des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies. Politique de cookies

Tout accepter
Gérer les préférences en matière de consentement