Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
Polly Scattergood
Polly Scattergood
Catalogue Number
Release Date
9 marzo 2009

Polly Scattergood’s debut album, released for the first time on vinyl, with two additional tracks, ‘Crystal Breaks’ and ‘Number 24’. Initially released in 2009, the record was produced by Simon Fisher Turner, with additional production from Mute’s Daniel Miller and Gareth Jones. Whilst powerful guitar riffs and glittering pianos create a bewitching base, Polly’s deeply personal lyrics take the forefront.

Released on Limited Edition Double Pink Sparkle Vinyl.

“A fantastically dark and unsettling debut” - NME

“Polly Scattergood is worth the fuss.” - Loud & Quiet

“Just fantastic” - The Guardian

Lista dei brani digitali

  1. 1 I Hate The Way 7:07 Acquista

    I Hate The Way

  2. 2 Other Too Endless 5:14 Acquista

    Other Too Endless

  3. 3 Untitled 27 3:53 Acquista

    Untitled 27

  4. 4 Please Don't Touch 3:49 Acquista

    Please Don't Touch

  5. 5 I Am Strong 3:41 Acquista

    I Am Strong

  6. 6 Unforgiving Arms 3:56 Acquista

    Unforgiving Arms

  7. 7 Poem Song 6:16 Acquista

    Poem Song

  8. 8 Bunny Club 5:07 Acquista

    Bunny Club

  9. 9 Nitrogen Pink 5:04 Acquista

    Nitrogen Pink

  10. 10 Breathe in Breathe Out 4:35 Acquista

    Breathe in Breathe Out

Polly Scattergood

--:-- --:--

Impostazioni della privacy

Questo sito utilizza i cookie. Per informazioni, leggi la nostra politica sui cookie. Politica dei cookie

Permetti tutto
Gestisci le preferenze sul consenso