Produkt dodany do Twojego koszyka.

Polly Scattergood
Polly Scattergood
Catalogue Number
Release Date
9 marca 2009
  • Winyl Double Colour Vinyl


    Double Pink Sparkle Vinyl + exclusive etching, Limited Edition of 1000 worldwide



Polly Scattergood’s debut album, released for the first time on vinyl, with two additional tracks, ‘Crystal Breaks’ and ‘Number 24’. Initially released in 2009, the record was produced by Simon Fisher Turner, with additional production from Mute’s Daniel Miller and Gareth Jones. Whilst powerful guitar riffs and glittering pianos create a bewitching base, Polly’s deeply personal lyrics take the forefront.

Released on Limited Edition Double Pink Sparkle Vinyl.

“A fantastically dark and unsettling debut” - NME

“Polly Scattergood is worth the fuss.” - Loud & Quiet

“Just fantastic” - The Guardian

Lista utworów

  1. 1 I Hate The Way 7:07 Kup

    I Hate The Way

  2. 2 Other Too Endless 5:14 Kup

    Other Too Endless

  3. 3 Untitled 27 3:53 Kup

    Untitled 27

  4. 4 Please Don't Touch 3:49 Kup

    Please Don't Touch

  5. 5 I Am Strong 3:41 Kup

    I Am Strong

  6. 6 Unforgiving Arms 3:56 Kup

    Unforgiving Arms

  7. 7 Poem Song 6:16 Kup

    Poem Song

  8. 8 Bunny Club 5:07 Kup

    Bunny Club

  9. 9 Nitrogen Pink 5:04 Kup

    Nitrogen Pink

  10. 10 Breathe in Breathe Out 4:35 Kup

    Breathe in Breathe Out

Polly Scattergood

--:-- --:--

Ustawienia ciasteczek

Ta strona korzysta z plików cookie. Aby uzyskać więcej informacji, zapoznaj się z naszą polityką plików cookie. Polityka plików cookie

Zezwól na wszystkie
Zarządzaj preferencjami zgody