Item added to your cart.

Miss Power
Display Artist
Connie Constance
Play It Again Sam
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 4, 2022

Watford born indie-rock goddess Connie Constance announces her new album, ‘Miss Power’, a bold collection of songs imbued with high voltage drums, snarling guitar riffs, and anthemic feminist rage. On ‘Miss Power’, Connie takes us on a joyride through dramatic, passionate and empowering scenes with hooks aplenty and lyrics that excitedly unpick heartbreak, Connie’s strained relationship with her father and her struggles with mental health. Connie’s titular and much-acclaimed first single from her new album, ‘Miss Power’ earned itself a spot on the BBC Radio 1 C-list as well as being named Hottest Record by Radio 1’s Clara Amfo. The album announcement comes alongside the release of a new single, ‘Till the World’s Awake’, a life-affirming indie dance track that twinkles with bright, layered guitars atop driving basslines and powerful drums. Connie Constance’s dynamic yet delicate vocals swell to a thrilling, cathartic chorus: ‘When we are young and when we get older / I want to feel like loving, feel like loving you’. Connie’s venture into the world as her authentic self is palpable.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 In The Beginning 1:36 Buy

    In The Beginning

  2. 2 Till The World's Awake 3:28 Buy

    Till The World's Awake

  3. 3 Miss Power 2:44 Buy

    Miss Power

  4. 4 Never Get To Love You 4:20 Buy

    Never Get To Love You

  5. 5 Mood Hoover 3:14 Buy

    Mood Hoover

  6. 6 Heavyweight Champion 3:25 Buy

    Heavyweight Champion

  7. 7 Hurt You 3:55 Buy

    Hurt You

  8. 8 Kamikaze 2:17 Buy


  9. 9 Home 3:10 Buy


  10. 10 YUCK! 5:57 Buy


  11. 11 Blank Canvas 3:50 Buy

    Blank Canvas

  12. 12 Red Flag 4:26 Buy

    Red Flag

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences