Item added to your cart.

Honey Harper & The Infinite Sky
Honey Harper
ATO Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 28, 2022

Produced by Fussell and co-founder Alana Pagnutti and mixed by Joel Ford (Ford & Lopatin, Yes/And), Honey Harper & The Infinite Sky features the premiere of The Infinite Sky, a stacked backing band consisting of longtime bassist and contributing writer Mick Mayer, pianist John Carroll Kirby (Solange, Steve Lacy), Spoon keyboardist Alex Fischel, guitarist Jackson MacIntosh (Drugdealer, Jessica Pratt), pedal-steel player Connor Gallaher (Black Lips, Calexico), and TOPS drummer Riley Fleck.

Within the first few moments of the self-titled new album, Honey Harper & The Infinite Sky deliver a dashed-off statement on the trappings of country music. Despite the high level of conceptualization that went into its creation, the record embodies an irresistibly loose and groove-heavy sound that hits with an immediate impact. While previous album Starmaker was touted as “country music for people who don’t like country music,” Honey Harper & The Infinite Sky is “country music for everyone.”

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Reflections 3:52 Buy


  2. 2 Ain't No Cowboys In Georgia 2:32 Buy

    Ain't No Cowboys In Georgia

  3. 3 Broken Token 2:38 Buy

    Broken Token

  4. 4 One Thing 2:43 Buy

    One Thing

  5. 5 Tired of Feeling Good 3:17 Buy

    Tired of Feeling Good

  6. 6 The World Moves 3:47 Buy

    The World Moves

  7. 7 Boots Mine Gold 3:11 Buy

    Boots Mine Gold

  8. 8 Hard To Make A Living 3:20 Buy

    Hard To Make A Living

  9. 9 Lake Song 3:09 Buy

    Lake Song

  10. 10 Crystal Heart 3:39 Buy

    Crystal Heart

  11. 11 Heaven Knows I Won't Be There 4:02 Buy

    Heaven Knows I Won't Be There

  12. 12 Big Sky 2:21 Buy

    Big Sky

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences