Item added to your cart.

Begin Within
Display Artist
Nicolas Bougaïeff
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 11, 2022

Nicolas Bougaïeff presents his brand new album Begin Within, released on Mute. This is the first vocal-lead record from Nicolas, and is inspired by self-transformation. It’s about honesty, instinct and lessons hard learned through intimate Berlin stories. Nicolas addresses these themes in form and content, explored with the use of his voice. Much like his debut album The Upward Spiral, Begin Within continues to illustrate Bougaïeff’s approach to electronic music from a compositional lens, pushing boundaries of rhythm and genre.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Every Day 3:15 Buy

    Every Day

  2. 2 Naked Eye 2:06 Buy

    Naked Eye

  3. 3 Outside In 0:41 Buy

    Outside In

  4. 4 Pain Goes Away 2:32 Buy

    Pain Goes Away

  5. 5 Begin Within 4:36 Buy

    Begin Within

  6. 6 Designer Love 2:21 Buy

    Designer Love

  7. 7 Inside Out 1:33 Buy

    Inside Out

  8. 8 We Rejoice 3:33 Buy

    We Rejoice

  9. 9 Inner Pattern 4:37 Buy

    Inner Pattern

Nicolas Bougaïeff

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences