Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Blinking Lights and Other Revelations
E Works Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
19 mai 2023
  • Vinyle 3×LP

    Lire la suite
    • remastered
    • limited edition, 140g, triple crystal violet vinyl
    • gatefold sleeve with capacity pocket, 350gms + gloss machine varnish
    • 32pp booklet 30 x 30 mm

“When it was time to master the BLINKING LIGHTS reissue I needed to listen to the whole double album for the first time since it came out in 2005, and I was surprised by what I heard. It was an intense and emotional experience for me and I felt proud of it and overwhelmed by how hard we worked on it. I’ll start mentally preparing to listen to it again when its reissued again in 10 years.” - E.

Side A

  1. Theme from Blinking Lights (Remastered for Vinyl)
  2. From Which I Came / A Magic World (Remastered for Vinyl)
  3. Son of a Bitch (Remastered for Vinyl)
  4. Blinking Lights (For Me) (Remastered for Vinyl)
  5. Trouble with Dreams (Remastered for Vinyl)
  6. Marie Floating over the Backyard (Remastered for Vinyl)

Side B

  1. Suicide Life (Remastered for Vinyl)
  2. In the Yard, Behind the Church (Remastered for Vinyl)
  3. Railroad Man (Remastered for Vinyl)
  4. The Other Shoe (Remastered for Vinyl)
  5. Last Time We Spoke (Remastered for Vinyl)

Side C

  1. Mother Mary (Remastered for Vinyl)
  2. Going Fetal (Remastered for Vinyl)
  3. Understanding Salesman (Remastered for Vinyl)
  4. Theme for a Pretty Girl That Makes You Believe God Exists (Remastered for Vinyl)
  5. Checkout Blues (Remastered for Vinyl)
  6. Blinking Lights (For You) (Remastered for Vinyl)

Side D

  1. Dust of Ages (Remastered for Vinyl, Explicit)
  2. Old Shit / New Shit (Remastered for Vinyl, Explicit)
  3. Bride of Theme from Blinking Lights (Remastered for Vinyl)
  4. Hey Man (Now You're Really Living) (Remastered for Vinyl)
  5. I'm Going to Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart (Remastered for Vinyl)

Side E

  1. To Lick Your Boots (Remastered for Vinyl)
  2. If You See Natalie (Remastered for Vinyl)
  3. Sweet Li'l Thing (Remastered for Vinyl)
  4. Dusk: A Peach in the Orchard (Remastered for Vinyl)
  5. Whatever Happened to Soy Bomb (Remastered for Vinyl)
  6. Ugly Love (Remastered for Vinyl)

Side F

  1. God's Silence (Remastered for Vinyl)
  2. Losing Streak (Remastered for Vinyl)
  3. Last Days of My Bitter Heart (Remastered for Vinyl)
  4. The Stars Shine in the Sky Tonight (Remastered for Vinyl)
  5. Things the Grandchildren Should Know (Remastered for Vinyl)


Afficher plus
--:-- --:--

Paramètres de confidentialité

Ce site utilise des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies. Politique de cookies

Tout accepter
Gérer les préférences en matière de consentement