Item added to your cart.

Emotional Contracts
Deer Tick
ATO Records
Release Date
June 16, 2023

Deer Tick’s first new body of work since 2017, Emotional Contracts is their most collaborative to date, and sees all four members operating at peak songwriter power. Produced by Dave Fridmann, the 10 song set features guest musicians like Steve Berlin (Los Lobos) and background vocals from Courtney Marie Andrews, Vanessa Carlton, Kam Franklin, Angela Miller, and Sheree Smith. Deer Tick’s ATO Records debut adds an even greater vitality to their feverish collection of timeless rock-and-roll.


Side A

  1. If I Try To Leave
  2. Forgiving Ties
  3. Grey Matter
  4. If She Could Only See Me Now
  5. Running From Love

Side B

  1. Once In A Lifetime
  2. Disgrace
  3. My Ship
  4. A Light Can Go Out In The Heart
  5. The Real Thing

Deer Tick

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences