Item added to your cart.

Play It Again Sam
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 25, 2019

Fever is the fourth studio album from indie pop / rock Belgian band.

It was release on January 2019. Following the band’s self-imposed hiatus, a break that saw frontmen and writing partners Jinte Deprez and Maarten Devoldere pursuing different individual interests from both a personal and creative perspective that has ultimately led the band to fashion a cohesive album. The freedom to indulge their whims and the result of those solo successes led to the urge to write together again, propelled by a broader artistic horizon and hastened by their mutual respect for each other’s work. On reconvening the band had no plans, just a simple desire to better their previous works, and to further the band’s story. Both primary songwriters agreed on a less serious vision leaning towards a looser, refreshed sound – less melancholic, but retaining their unerring ability to create a hook-laden armoury.

Repressed for the first time on a transparent blue LP, with printed inner sleeve including lyrics and credits.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Fever 6:05 Buy


  2. 2 Changes 3:46 Buy


  3. 3 Wrong Faces 3:57 Buy

    Wrong Faces

  4. 4 Whatchu Doin? 3:44 Buy

    Whatchu Doin?

  5. 5 Phone Number 4:51 Buy

    Phone Number

  6. 6 Entertainment 3:08 Buy


  7. 7 I?m Never Gonna Let You Down Again 3:37 Buy

    I?m Never Gonna Let You Down Again

  8. 8 Grapefruit 4:56 Buy


  9. 9 Wrong Vibration 2:45 Buy

    Wrong Vibration

  10. 10 Roller Coaster 2:47 Buy

    Roller Coaster

  11. 11 You?re So Real 4:07 Buy

    You?re So Real


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences