El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
[PIAS] Recordings Belgium
Catalogue Number
Release Date
29 mayo 2020

Meetings, writing sessions, songs that, like me, were fueled by travelling back and forth between London and Brussels.” This is how Ellie Delvaux aka Blanche sums up the three years that passed between one evening in spring 2017 when she has revealed herself to all of Europe with City Lights and its first album Empire, which will be released this 29 May 2020.

The Belgium based singers debut album Empire is co-produced by Rich Cooper (Lucy Rose, Banks, Mystery Jets) and François Gustin (Girls In Hawaii). Ellie Delvaux (Blanche) writes and composes all the songs alongside writers from Belgium and the UK.

Empire is an album to be digested from start to finish, whereby every song has been placed with intention. Empire is rich in arrangements, nuanced in its rhythms and dripped in diversified themes.

Lista de pistas digitales

  1. 1 Intro Blanche 0:19 Comprar
  2. 2 Empire Blanche 4:58 Comprar
  3. 3 Till we collide Blanche 3:22 Comprar
  4. 4 Fences Blanche 3:23 Comprar
  5. 5 Only you Blanche 3:55 Comprar
  6. 6 Lonely Blanche 3:29 Comprar
  7. 7 How does that sound Blanche 3:29 Comprar
  8. 8 Soon Blanche 3:17 Comprar
  9. 9 1, 2, Miss you Blanche 3:39 Comprar
  10. 10 Summer nights Blanche 3:54 Comprar
  11. 11 Pain Blanche 4:26 Comprar
  12. 12 We had Blanche 4:02 Comprar
  13. 13 Stubborn Blanche 3:39 Comprar
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Acepto cookies
Editar las preferencias de cookies