Item added to your cart.

Broken Hearts and Beauty Sleep
Mykki Blanco
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 18, 2021
  • Download

    Pre-order $9.99
    Select format

    320 kbps, LAME-encoded

    Available: June 11, 2021

  • First official release in nearly five years from the rapper, poet, and trailblazer Mykki Blanco, since their debut full-length Mykki.
  • This 9-track body of work also marks their debut release as part of a recently signed deal with Transgressive Records in London (supported by [PIAS] worldwide).
  • Features special guests Blood Orange (Dev Hynes), Big Freedia, Kari Faux + more
  • Produced by FaltyDL
  • Includes the 6Music A-listed single ‘Free Ride’, co-produced by FaltyDL and Hudson Mohawke

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Trust A Little Bit (God Colony Version) 2:46
  2. 2 Free Ride 3:35
  3. 3 Summer Fling (feat. Kari Faux) 3:21
  4. 4 It's Not My Choice (feat. Blood Orange) 3:24
  5. 5 Fuck Your Choices 1:27
  6. 6 Love Me (feat. Jamila Wood & Jay Cue) 4:05
  7. 7 Want From Me (feat. Bruno Ribeiro) 3:48
  8. 8 Patriarchy Ain't The End Of Me 2:02
  9. 9 That's Folks (feat. Big Freedia) 3:00
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences