Item added to your cart.

the killer
Display Artist
Crime & the City Solution
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 20, 2023

Crime & the City Solution return with their seventh studio album, and first in 10 years, the killer. Played out over 7 tracks and recorded in Berlin, the record is arguably Crime’s finest work and is set to be their masterpiece.

The album sees central figurehead Simon Bonney’s trademark storytelling surrounded by the deep, layered and mesmerising instrumentation created by this new incarnation of the band, including long term member Bronwyn Adams and new members Frederic Lyenn, Donald Baldie, Georgio Valentino, Chris Hughes and Joshua Murphy. This is paired with Martin J. Fiedler’s (Josh T. Pearson, Alex White) production, creating a magical atmosphere of foreboding and opportunity.

Available on vinyl and CD.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Rivers of Blood 5:33 Buy

    Rivers of Blood

  2. 2 Hurt You, Hurt Me 4:27 Buy

    Hurt You, Hurt Me

  3. 3 River of God 4:14 Buy

    River of God

  4. 4 Brave Hearted Woman 5:13 Buy

    Brave Hearted Woman

  5. 5 Killer 8:41 Buy


  6. 6 Witness 4:10 Buy


  7. 7 Peace in my Time 5:03 Buy

    Peace in my Time

Crime & the City Solution

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences