Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Chronicles of a Diamond
Display Artist
Black Pumas
ATO Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
27 octobre 2023

When Black Pumas made their self-titled debut in 2019, the Austin-bred duo set off a reaction almost as combustible and rapturous as their music itself. Along with earning a career total of seven Grammy Award nominations (including Album Of The Year) and winning praise from leading outlets like Pitchfork and Rolling Stone, singer/songwriter Eric Burton and guitarist/producer Adrian Quesada achieved massive success as a live act, touring large theatres all over Europe and North and South America and delivering a transcendent show Burton aptly refers to as “electric church.” As they set to work on their highly awaited sophomore album, the band broadened their palette to include a dazzling expanse of musical forms: heavenly hybrids of soul and symphonic pop, mind-bending excursions into jazz-funk and psychedelia, starry-eyed love songs that feel dropped down from the cosmos. Wilder and weirder and more extravagantly composed than its predecessor, Chronicles of a Diamond arrives as the fullest expression yet of Black Pumas’ frenetic creativity and limitless vision.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 More Than a Love Song 4:47 Acheter

    More Than a Love Song

  2. 2 Ice Cream (Pay Phone) 3:52 Acheter

    Ice Cream (Pay Phone)

  3. 3 Mrs. Postman 4:08 Acheter

    Mrs. Postman

  4. 4 Chronicles of a Diamond 3:29 Acheter

    Chronicles of a Diamond

  5. 5 Angel 5:05 Acheter


  6. 6 Hello 3:57 Acheter


  7. 7 Sauvignon 3:19 Acheter


  8. 8 Tomorrow 4:51 Acheter


  9. 9 Gemini Sun 4:33 Acheter

    Gemini Sun

  10. 10 Rock and Roll 4:52 Acheter

    Rock and Roll

Track List


A1. More Than a Love Song
A2. Ice Cream (Pay Phone)
A3. Mrs. Postman
A4. Chronicles of a Diamond A5. Angel
B1. Hello
B2. Sauvignon
B3. Tomorrow
B4. Gemini Sun
B5. Rock and Roll


  1. More Than a Love Song
  2. Ice Cream (Pay Phone)
  3. Mrs. Postman
  4. Chronicles of a Diamond
  5. Angel
  6. Hello
  7. Sauvignon
  8. Tomorrow
  9. Gemini Sun
  10. Rock and Roll

Black Pumas

--:-- --:--

Paramètres de confidentialité

Ce site utilise des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies. Politique de cookies

Tout accepter
Gérer les préférences en matière de consentement