Item added to your cart.

Ether Song
Turin Brakes
[PIAS] Recordings Catalogue
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 2003

To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Turin Brakes’ second album ‘Ether Song’, [PIAS] Recordings Catalogue will reissue the long out of print album on limited 2LP Blue Vinyl, marking the first time the album has been repressed since original release in 2003.

The band will be celebrating this special anniversary with a run of ‘Ether Song 20th Anniversary’ UK tour dates in late 2023.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Blue Hour 3:42 Buy

    Blue Hour

  2. 2 Average Man 2:43 Buy

    Average Man

  3. 3 Long Distance 4:27 Buy

    Long Distance

  4. 4 Self Help 4:23 Buy

    Self Help

  5. 5 Falling Down 3:30 Buy

    Falling Down

  6. 6 Stone Thrown 4:04 Buy

    Stone Thrown

  7. 7 Clear Blue Air 3:52 Buy

    Clear Blue Air

  8. 8 Pain Killer (Summer Rain) 3:56 Buy

    Pain Killer (Summer Rain)

  9. 9 Full Of Stars 4:40 Buy

    Full Of Stars

  10. 10 Panic Attack 2:29 Buy

    Panic Attack

  11. 11 Little Brother 5:32 Buy

    Little Brother

  12. 12 Rain City 15:13 Buy

    Rain City

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences