Item added to your cart.

EELS So Good: Essential EELS Vol. 2 (2007-2020)
Display Artist
E Works Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 15, 2023

Eels presents Vol. 2 of Eels So Good – a Best of / Essential compilation release comprising 20 tracks spanning 2007-2020. Five tracks make their vinyl debut here, with three of these previously unreleased, one of which being “Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This”. Mark Oliver Everett adds: “Everyone should have at least three Christmas songs in their catalogue. I’m sorry it took me so long.”

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Fresh Blood 4:26 Buy

    Fresh Blood

  2. 2 That Look You Give That Guy 4:15 Buy

    That Look You Give That Guy

  3. 3 A Line in the Dirt 3:30 Buy

    A Line in the Dirt

  4. 4 Little Bird 2:36 Buy

    Little Bird

  5. 5 Spectacular Girl 3:14 Buy

    Spectacular Girl

  6. 6 I Like The Way This Is Going 2:35 Buy

    I Like The Way This Is Going

  7. 7 Peach Blossom 4:01 Buy

    Peach Blossom

  8. 8 Wonderful, Glorious 3:41 Buy

    Wonderful, Glorious

  9. 9 Where I'm From 2:46 Buy

    Where I'm From

  10. 10 Mistakes of My Youth 4:56 Buy

    Mistakes of My Youth

Show All Tracks 20


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences