Item added to your cart.

The Neon (Live)
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 26, 2024

Erasure release The Neon Live, a 24-track live album recorded at Manchester's O2 Apollo on 9th and 10th October 2021 during the sold-out tour of the duo’s eighteenth studio album, The Neon, which went into the UK Official Albums Chart at #4.

This release features Andy Bell and Vince Clarke's favourite performance of each song from across the two shows, with a palpable crowd atmosphere running throughout the entire recording. Along with the much loved tracks from The Neon, the album also sees the award-winning songwriters play hits from their entire career including live versions of their timeless synth-pop classics: ‘A Little Respect’, ‘Sometimes’, ‘Oh L’Amour’, ‘Always’, ‘Chains Of Love’, ‘Blue Savannah’, and more.

Available on triple vinyl and double CD.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Intro (Joe 90) (Live) 0:52 Buy

    Intro (Joe 90) (Live)

  2. 2 Chorus (Live) 4:43 Buy

    Chorus (Live)

  3. 3 Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Live) 3:50 Buy

    Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Live)

  4. 4 Fill Us With Fire (Live) 3:14 Buy

    Fill Us With Fire (Live)

  5. 5 Sacred (Live) 3:43 Buy

    Sacred (Live)

  6. 6 The Circus (Live) 4:02 Buy

    The Circus (Live)

  7. 7 Who Needs Love Like That (Live) 2:54 Buy

    Who Needs Love Like That (Live)

  8. 8 Nerves of Steel (Live) 4:24 Buy

    Nerves of Steel (Live)

  9. 9 Blue Savannah (Live) 5:15 Buy

    Blue Savannah (Live)

  10. 10 Chains of Love (Live) 3:34 Buy

    Chains of Love (Live)

Show All Tracks 24


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences