Item added to your cart.

What Tomorrow Brings
Arms And Sleepers
Pelagic Records
Release Date
May 10, 2024

“What Tomorrow Brings” is the breath-taking new full-length release from international artist, producer and prolific creative Arms And Sleepers.

With glitched-out grooves that take as much inspiration from leftfield electronic hip & trip hop experimentalism (with complex drum-breaks, propulsive kick-heavy beats, haunting piano arpeggios, staccato bass lines and jazz-smoky samples) as they do from the slowburn ambience and panoramic euphoria of contemporary post-rock.

With vocal guest appearances by Yeyey, Sofia Insua and Andreas Schutz.

For fans of: And So I Watch You From Afar, Battles, Flying Lotus, Caspian, Four Tet, Floating Points, PG.Lost, Portishead, Gorillaz, Rival Consoles, Mogwai, Helios & 65daysofstatic.


  1. Go Now (Don’t Look Back)
  2. It’s Easy
  3. Fathers And Sons
  4. O-R-I-O-N
  5. Nautica
  6. Have You Gone To The Moon Yet?
  7. Belfast
  8. Yesterday’s Sorrow
  9. Heart Of Night
  10. The Art Of Dying
  11. Anaconda
  12. Gasp
  13. Blood Song
  14. My Home Is A Vessel
  15. Blue Ride / Hell’s Rain
  16. Melodie
  17. Who You Were Before
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences